A Fancy Dinner Party

Featured in the collection of the same name.

A Reasonable Story

About a reasonable man and his reasonable decision in a very unreasonable world.

The Bourbon Street Ripper

Sins of the Father: Book One

The beginning of the terrible story of Sam Castille.

Sam Sam Sam

A Life Without Fear

Sins of the Father: Book Two

The hidden evil reveals itself to Sam.

Sam Sam Sam

Face Behind the Mask

Sins of the Father: Book Three

The explosive conclusion to Sam's story.

Sam Sam Sam